PhD Students

Featured Students

Syrus Jin is the recipient of a National Fellowship from the Jefferson Scholars Foundation.

Nic Johnson is the 22-23 HOPE Center Visiting Scholar at Duke University.

Fiona Maxwell was awarded the Debra Mesch Doctoral Fellowship for Research on Women's Philanthropy

Julia Mead won a Fulbright IIE and a Fulbright-Hays award for her work in the Czech Republic in 21-22. She accepted the Fulbright IIE and wrote a blog post about her work and experience.